9 North Market St. Liberty, IN 47353  Local: (765) 458-5729
Customer Reviews
ACCENTS FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Liberty, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers delivered on time - my mother loved them. Thank you!
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I did not see the basket but my friend loved it. I think it would be cool if you had a menu so customers could customize the basket. Maybe give them an item number and they can pick and choose the candies that go into it. It would make it more personal.
Marla's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2016, 11:45 am

If you ever want to send another basket with goodies you can tell us what kind of candies and snacks the person likes just put it in special instructions or just call us and let us know. I'm glad your person liked their basket.
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I just received a delivery today, a gorgeous arrangement with chocolates. Stunning presentation and sweetest delivery! Fantastic work. Thank you!
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I live in GA and my mother and mother-in-law live in IN. Accents made it so easy for me to order them flowers. And the arrangements have been beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Grandma always loves her flowers from Accents. I'm so glad that you will deliver to College Corner, because your flowers are top notch, both in quality and beauty! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

I bought this flower arraingement for my Mother for Valentines Day. They were delivered when expected and she loved the flowers.
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

The website was very easy to work with. I didn't see the flowers in person because I'm out of state, but they were evidently a big hit at the nursing home. Everyone thought they were beautiful.
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

You did not have the Azalea I wanted because it was so close to Mother's day, but what you substituted was very nice and on time. I thank you for your service and for calling me about the change that needed to be made.
Date: Sep 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Lovely flowers. The above photo is a cmealycn and they are very lovely. I had one once, but my kitty got into it. Have a wonderful weekend.Hugs, LisaKay
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

THE PLANT WAS DELIVERED, AS ORDERED, AND ON TIME. WE WERE QUITE PLEASED WITH THE COURTEOUS SERVICE AND VALUE.
Date: Dec 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother was thrilled with her flowers. They were beautiful and fresh and arrived on the same day that I ordered them. Thank you!
Date: Apr 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

This is an excellent little hometown flower shop with VERY friendly staff. They were more than willing to help in selecting an arrangement and delivered it fast. The completed arrangement I chose was BEAUTIFUL. Thanks for a job well done - girls!!!
Flower Delivery To Liberty, IN
See Delivery Areas